Saturday, March 8, 2008

E Award

Janet Leigh, of Poetmeister, has given Snake’s Poetry the “E” for Excellence Award, and it is now my turn to pass it along to ten super blogs. Thank you Janet!

Cell 2 Soul

Just Above Sunset

orphans of dark and rain

Poet Mom

Unguarded Utterance

urban poems

Ocellus

Noah the Great

Amputated Moon

Engineered Poetry

3 Responses to “”

  1. Soulless said

    I am much obliged, dear. Cheers! Cheers!

  2. dsnake1 said

    Thank you, Deborah!
    I am happy and honored to receive it.:)

  3. ozymandiaz said

    I am much honored. I am not worthy. You have my gratitude.

Leave a Reply

